Mira Lu Kovacs – Vocals

Martin Eberle – Trumpets

Benny Omerzell – Keys

Manu Mayr – Basses

Lukas König – Drums

“These musicians are so in tune that they seem to melt into one another. It miraculously puts you into an altered state where you float along with their musical tide. Their sound really does pull you in and you feel yourself letting go and allowing it to fill you up.” Jacquelin Claire, New York Theatre Guide

“Betörend verstörend” Thomas Nussbaumer, The Gap

“Wo sich andere in Labyrinthen der Verästelung verirren, bekennen sich Kompost 3 und Mira Lu Kovacs zu unverstellter Emotionalität.”
Samir Köck, Die Presse